CAA Chapter Coordinators

 

Frankfurt

Dr. Rolf Stokburger
Managing Director
Boyden Executive Search
Rathausplatz 12
Frankfurt-Bad Homburg II D-61348
Germany
Phone: +49 6172.18.02.32

rolf.stokburger@boyden.de

Hong Kong

Vernon Moore
CITIC Pacific Ltd.
32nd Floor, CITIC Tower
1 Tim Mei Avenue
Central Hong Kong
Tel:  852-2820-2204
Fax: 852-2877-2771
vernonm@netvigator.com

Houston

Bill Zaffos
Tel: 281-813-9009
bill@zaffos.net

London

Simon N. Mansfield
Tel: 44-207-661-8141
hazardahalf@aol.com

New York

Ken Jablon
670 West End Ave.
New York, NY 10025
Tel: 212-799-9525
jablonkt@aol.com

Paris

Jean-Gabriel Romain
20, avenue du Maréchal Douglas Haig
Versailles 78000
France
Tel:       33-1-39-53-43-77
Mobile: 33-6-11-96-87-69
jeangabrielromain@gmail.com

San Francisco

Charles H. (Chuck) Adams
Tel:    1-650-508-0674
Cell:  1- 650-400-6165

cadams913@aol.com

San Juan, Puerto Rico

Felix "Junior" Morales
Urb. Turabo Gardens
Calle 13 #Z8-15
Caguas, PR 00725

Tel:    1-787-638-1776
juniormorales57@gmail.com

Seoul

James Choi Spackman
Prudential Life Insurance of Korea
21F, Prudential Tower
Yeokm-Dong, Kangnam-Gu
Seoul, 135-982, KOREA
Tel:  82-2-528-3811
Fax: 82-2-528-3801
james.spackman@prudential.co.kr
 

 

Sydney

Graeme Rogers
Executive Director
Graeme V. Rogers Executive Search
Excen Corporate Centre
119 Willoughby Road, Crows Nest NSW 2065 Australia
Tel:   61-2-9965-3795 (direct)
Tel:   61-2- 9956-3800 (recept.)
Fax:  61-2-9439-2157
Mobile: 61-414-958-425
skype: graemevrogers
graeme@graemevrogersexecutivesearch.com 

 Vienna

Wolfgang Fenkart-Fröschl
Western Union International Bank GmbH
Maderstrasse 1
A-1040 Vienna
Austria
Tel:   43-1-506-17-110
Fax:  43-1-506-17-990
Wolfgang.Fenkart-Froeschl@westernunionbank.com

Washington, DC

Currently open.  Please contact Ken Jablon.