Register for Dinner

Click to register and pay:

►For dues-paying CAA members ($110)

►For all others ($150)
(including non-member Alumni, spouses and other guests)

The best was for non-members who want to join the CAA and/or buy tickets (member and/or guest) is to send the following information to Ken Jablon at
  • Name
  • E-mail address
  • Mailing address
  • Phone number
  • A password we'll add to your account (minimum eight characters, must include a letter and a number)
  • Credit Card Number
  • CC expiration date (If you are concerned about Internet security, you can send the information in more than one email or call Ken at 212-799-9525 (from 11 am to 5 pm EST).
Indicate if you want to join the CAA ($40 for one-year membership and $100 for three-year membership). If you join, your dinner ticket will be $110. If you do not join, your ticket will be $150. Please indicate how many guest tickets you want and the guest(s)' names.
Also indicate if you want to go to the CAA reception at the JPMC headquarters on October 22 at 6 pm. There is no cost for the reception, but you must be a dues-paying CAA member to attend. (No guests/spouses are allowed.)
If you don't want to include credit card information in the email, call Ken at 212-799-9525 (from 11 am to 5 pm EST).


As of 3:50 am (EST), Saturday, September 14: 56 people

Robert Aberlin and Mary Beth Aberlin

Jorge Alonso

Jean Marc Bara and Marianne Bara

Kathy Barrios

Gary Baumer

Beatrice Bloom

Ida Borroto

Gerald Brennan

Marta Cabrera

Susan Davidsen DeVoss

Alan Delsman

Kathy Donovan

Bill Dorson

Robert Fernandez

Becky Ford

Rod Fraser and Simone Bortoli Fraser

Toni Geyelin

Ulises Gilberga

Kathy Grier

James Grundy

Bill Healy

Marianela Hernandez

Carlos Ibanez and Veronica Ibanez

Jonathan Lowe

Anton Mallner

Richard Malpas and Emilia Malpas

Arjun Mathrani

Jim McEntee

Rafael Mulet

Gail F. O'Brien

Manuel Peña-Morros and Francia Peña-Morros

Alex Penna

Marcelo Podesta

Cynthia Powell

Therese Rabieh

George Reeves and Rosa Maria Reeves

R. Wesley Rivel

Ricardo Rubio

Sergio Saichin

Alfredo Salazar

Jorge Sosa

Jim Sutherland

Harry Tether and Suzanne Tether

David Torres

Pat Hayden Ward

Marie Wickham

Bob Wood

Charles Wortman


Chase Latin America Reunion Dinner on Wednesday, Oct. 23

The first-ever Chase Latin America reunion will be held at a dinner on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at the Americas Society/NYC.


A reception will begin at 6:30 pm, followed at 7:30 pm by a three-course dinner. Both will include wine, beer and soft drinks.


The Americas Society is at 680 Park Avenue, between 68th and 69th streets in Manhattan.


Dress is business attire.


Spouses and other guests are invited, but their tickets will not be discounted as those of dues-paying CAA members.


The reunion is being organized by

Manuel Peña-Morros, Harry Tether and Pat Ward.


Space is limited, so please register now. Tickets are refundable up to noon on Monday, October 7, 2019.


Please note that the Latin America dinner is being held the evening after the Chase Alumni Association (CAA) Members-Only reception at JPMorgan Chase, with special guests Gordon Smith and Art Ryan. The CAA reception is free but limited to dues-paying CAA members.